When working with Creators, there may be times when you need to make changes to the content they have produced for you.
Don't worry, you can easily reject the content by clicking the "Reject All" button (once only). Learn more about this process by clicking here.
⚠️ Important: If you have rejected the content from one of your creators and you have requested changes, you can see the rejected content. This can give you an idea of how the creator works so you can request details on the next content. 🤩
No more reading... you got this! 🎉