when creators submit their content, you have the option to decline it. This gives you the opportunity to give feedback to the creator so they can improve their work to meet your requirements.
You can find this cool new feature on the job details page of each creator who has uploaded content for your product! 😄
Also, keep in mind that you can only use this button once per job. 😊
🎉 Enough reading... You got this!